Woo Hoo

7 Mar

After not winning anything in competitions and raffles my entire life I won a Cologne du Maghreb in the lovely Andy Tauer’s Advent.  I got the email after a rubbish day and my spirits were immediately lifted.   CdM is all natural and on me is a wonderful citrus blast.

Now I have won perfume from  Osmoz after taking part in a survey about experiencing perfume.  Choice from the following list of mainstream ‘fumes.  I didn’t know any of them well, and initially was tempted more by the Fragrances for Men – Dior Homme or Kokorico.  In the end I picked Chanel Coco.  Not sure if the prize will be a tester or an FB but excited anyway.  Which would you have chosen?

Fragrances for women Fragrances for Men
Coco Eau de Parfum – Chanel Bleu Eau de Toilette – Chanel
Coco Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum  – Chanel Le Mâle Eau de Toilette – Jean-Paul Gaultier
N°5 Eau de Parfum – Chanel Allure Homme Sport Eau de Toilette – Chanel
Angel Eau de Parfum – Thierry Mugler L’Eau D’Issey Homme Eau de Toilette – Issey Miyake
Trésor Eau de Parfum – Lancôme La Nuit De L’Homme Eau de Toilette – Yves Saint Laurent
Chance Eau de Parfum – Chanel Chrome Eau de Toilette – Azzaro
J’Adore Eau de Parfum – Dior Fahrenheit Eau de Toilette – Dior
Hypnotic Poison Eau de Toilette  – Dior Kokorico Eau de Toilette – Jean-Paul Gaultier
Idylle Eau de parfum  – Guerlain Allure Eau de Toilette – Chanel
« Classique » Eau de Toilette – Jean-Paul Gaultier Dior Homme Eau de Toilette – Dior
One Response to “Woo Hoo”

  1. Undina March 11, 2012 at 7:17 am #

    If I haven’t had a bottle of Coco already in my collection, I’d have chosen it as well. The next choice for me would be Guerlain.

Leave a Reply

